Home > About Us > Staff List

Staff List

  • Alison Ward Head Teacher
  • Gemma Fellows Deputy Head Teacher
  • Maddie Heaton SENDCO
  • Katie Lightowler SENDCO
  • Adam Davies Inclusion Manager/DSL
  • Rebecca Morley Class Teacher
  • Catherine Thompson Class Teacher
  • Sarah Warrilow Class Teacher
  • Azhar Soni Class Teacher
  • Leon Henry Senior Inclusion Manager DDSL
  • Daniel Petts Senior Inclusion Worker DDSL
  • Ella Wray-Holmes Senior Inclusion Worker DDSL
  • Laura Kelly Inclusion Worker
  • Lisa Schofield Inclusion Worker
  • Sarah Gilbert Inclusion Worker
  • Roy Dunston Inclusion Worker
  • Charlotte Ackroyd Inclusion Worker
  • Danyaal Hussain Inclusion Worker
  • Dominic Mightly Inclusion Worker
  • Gemma Mitchell Business Manager
  • Sara Chilton Business Support Officer
  • Christina Goode Business Support Officer
  • Natalie Holt Business & Finance Support Officer
  • Tony Holmes Site Manager

Get in Touch

Head Teacher Alison Ward

Engage Academy

Park Road
WF17 5LP

Telephone01924 476449


We use cookies to help personalise and improve your web experience. To learn more click here.